Trailer Park: Wonder Woman and Justice League

One of the best things about San Diego Comic Con is that we get a ton of great trailers over the weekend, and this year is no exception. DC and Warner Bros. have given us first looks at both Wonder Woman and Justice League.

Normally I’m a pretty solid Marvel fan, but Wonder Woman looks awesome, and I’d probably go see Justice League just for Flash. (Although Cyborg was one of my favorite characters from Teen Titans, and seeing him in live action form fills me with glee. I just wish he’d been in the trailer a little more.)

Take a look at the trailers!

Wonder Woman

Justice League

What do you think?

One comment on “Trailer Park: Wonder Woman and Justice League

  1. I know it’s a risky thing to say but I think DC owned Marvel at the SDCC. I did not expect to see so much footage from them, especially from JL. The WW trailer looked badass, exactly what I had hoped for. Really hoping Gal Gadot proves all the haters wrong. I’m diggin’ your blog btw. How’d you feel about sharing your work on Moviepilot/Creators? Feel free to shoot me an e-mail so I can expand on that, I’d love to hear from you. My contact details are on my blog.

Leave a Reply

