Trailer Park: X-Men: Apocalypse and Warcraft

Despite the X-Men being my favorite of Marvel’s properties while I was growing up, I haven’t made a real effort to see the movies in theaters after the abomination that was X-Men: The Last Stand. However, both First Class and Days of Future Past were very good, and so I’m tentatively excited about X-Men: Apocalypse. It’ll be interesting to see how all the time travel from DOFP has affected the world and the characters and where, exactly, they decide to go with the movie.

In other news, I COMPLETELY FORGOT that Warcraft was coming out this summer. I played World of Warcraft for about a year and a half and while I wasn’t originally thrilled about the movie (video game movies have a tendency to be “meh” at best), this actually looks pretty cool. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

