Trailer Park: Star Wars: The Force Awakens and Jurassic World

I know, I KNOW, I’m so late to the party on these. Honestly, I’ve had them in my drafts folder for two months, and then the holidays hit me like a Mack truck and I feel like I’m just now getting back in the swing of things.

I didn’t expect to be as excited about the new Star Wars movie as I am, but apparently all I needed to hear was John Williams’ score and now I’m set. Bring it on. I’m totally here for it.

And I’m including the Jurassic World trailer because I’m pretty sure my brother would give me grief for DAYS if I didn’t:

The only reason I want to see this movie is Chris Pratt on a motorcycle riding in a herd of velociraptors, and let me tell you THAT is a sentence I never thought I’d type. (Also, I have mentally dubbed this movie “Chris Pratt: Raptor Whisperer,” and I’m going to keep calling it that until the marketing gives me a reason not to.)

So, which are you more excited for? Star Wars or Jurassic World? Or is there another movie you’re waiting for?

Leave a Reply

