A Quick Note

Today is my intro day over at the RRFS blog. Yesterday was Rebekah’s, and you’ll get to meet the rest of the gang throughout the week.

Go check it out!

In moderately related news, apparently Eris has now gotten Lissa watching Teen Wolf.

This pleases me to no end.

Derek Hale (Tyler Hoechlin) doing pullups in Teen Wolf

So here’s a picture of Derek working out. Because of reasons.

2 comments on “A Quick Note

  1. Boy am *I* behind… I’m just now noticing I got mentioned here. haha Yes, you guys have me watching Teen Wolf now. For once you guys are working on converting ME to your ways instead of vice versa!

Leave a Reply

