The Critic Goes From A to Z (And March #Writemotivation!)

Well, I’m doing it.

I’ll be joining the Blogging from A to Z Challenge this April.

I’m excited, because it’s the first time I’ve done something of this magnitude. (26 posts in one month? I think I was lucky if I managed 26 posts in three months last year.) And I’m also excited to get to know some more people throughout the blogosphere.

If you’re thinking about it, why not check out the A to Z Challenge and see about signing up?

As if that weren’t enough, signups are now open for March #WriteMotivation!

Header image and thumbnail photograph by Hugh Lee and licensed under CC BY-SA 2.0.

Header image and thumbnail photograph by Hugh Lee and licensed under CC BY-SA 2.0.

#WriteMotivation is insanely helpful for setting and achieving writing goals. I firmly believe that if I hadn’t joined last year, I wouldn’t have accomplished nearly as much as I did. Plus, you get a lot of encouragement from the rest of the group, who are some of the most wonderful, supportive people around.

And while you’re signing up for things, don’t forget that February 27 is the deadline for the Slow Cooker Blog Hop that Rebekah and I are doing!

Hope to see you guys around!

Leave a Reply

