Trailer Park: Iron Man 3

I’m certain there are more important things than the debut of the Iron Man 3 trailer. But I would imagine few of those things are more awesome.

Behold:

May 3 can’t get here soon enough.

(Yes, I know the trailer says April. That’s the UK release date. Here in the US, we’ll get it on May 3.)

3 comments on “Trailer Park: Iron Man 3

  1. Chelsie says:

    Oh my holy gerkin. THIS LOOKS AWESOME.

  2. My tongue just detached itself from my mouth and dug its way to hell because simply hanging out and drooling wasn’t anywhere near enough to express how stupefied by the sheer awesomeness of this movie I am….. OMG! WOW!

Leave a Reply

