Fun Doctor Who Stuff from Around the Internet

Everybody knows I’m a fan of Doctor Who. And when I say “everybody,” I mean “everybody who is friends with me on Facebook, because any time they come across something remotely related to the good Doctor, they put it on my FB wall.”

I’m okay with this, because it’s usually awesome.

Here’s a sampling of the most recent Doctor-related stuff my friends have found.

Things you should never do to a Doctor Who fan:

When a fellow Whovian is asleep, draw tally marks on them.

The person who does this to me gets a curtain rod upside the head.

Rebekah and Jessica have sworn that, should I ever get married, they will ensure the gentleman acquires this ring box:

In sickness and in health, for better or worse, in future and in past, through Daleks and Cybermen…

It’s days like this I wish I knew how to use power tools:

TARDIS bed

Best. Guest room. EVER.

Didn’t know he was part of the Avengers, did you?

Loki has a fez now. Fezzes are cool.

Time and Relative Dimensions in Sleep:

TARDIS blanket

It makes your bed look bigger on the inside!

Seriously, I wish I had this sewing ability because this is awesome:

Dalek/TARDIS Quilt

YES. WANT.

And finally:

Some days you’re the stairs, some days you’re the Dalek.

5 comments on “Fun Doctor Who Stuff from Around the Internet

  1. Becca says:

    I needed an awesome post to get my Wednesday morning started right. This. Is. That. Post.

    (The Man and I are supposed to have a TARDIS wedding cake. Hopefully it turns out awesome. *fingers crossed*)

    • thebnc says:

      Glad to be of service. 🙂

      A TARDIS wedding cake?! Holy cow, that’s ten kinds of awesome. Take lots of pictures! (Are you going to put the Doctor and his companion on the top? Or in the doors?)

  2. seriously cool. and if someone ever drew those marks on me, i’d crap my pants.

Leave a Reply

