The Funniest Damn Video Game Reviews Ever

Yes, I love movies, but I also truly enjoy video games, and since we often have video games based on movies and vice versa, I figure it’s appropriate to point you to my absolute favorite video game review site:

Zero Punctuation at the Escapist Magazine

Ben “Yahtzee” Croshaw, a British gamer currently residing in Australia, brings us cleverly animated video reviews narrated at 90 miles per hour. They’re hilarious. There is no other word to describe them. When I first discovered them, I spent two HOURS watching every video in the archive. (This is me, who is hard-pressed to watch any video online because I hate how damn long they take to load.)

Anyway, yeah. Watch it. Laugh. Love it.

I’m going back to Project Runway now.

Leave a Reply

